Depeche Mode - Sounds of the Universe

4月に発売予定のDepeche Modeの新作「Sound of the Universe
ファーストシングル「Worng」はYeah Yeah YeahsやFeistのPVを撮っているPatrick Daughtersによる
少しU.N.K.L.E.のRabbit In Your Headlight的な感じのビデオ。

Depeche Mode – “Wrong”
Directed by Patrick Daughters

Depeche Mode – Depeche Mode – Wrong (Live at Echo Awards, Berlin)

Depeche Mode – “Sounds Of The Universe”
1. In Chains
2. Hole To Feed
3. Wrong
4. Fragile Tension
5. Little Soul
6. In Sympathy
7. Peace
8. Come Back
9. Spacewalker
10. Perfect
11. Miles Away / The Truth Is
12. Jezebel
13. Corrupt

DVD付きのデラックスバージョンもありSounds Of The Universe [A Short Film] とWrong のPVの映像に加え5.1 surround soundの音源などがついてくる。 さらに豪華なthe Deluxe Box Set Editionも限定で出るみたい。

Feb 25,2009,10:27 pm    Comments (1)

1 Comment

  1. I like what you guys are up also. Such intelligent work and reporting! Carry on the excellent works guys I incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my web site :)

    Comment by TIYJMRPTERDNB — 2018/9/10 Monday @ 9:34:31

TrackBack URI


Post a Comment